Take That - 'Progressed'

Eight brand new songs to be released on 13th June...

Take That - 'Progressed'

Coming your way on 13th June is Take That's brand new double disc album titled 'Progressed'!

The new album featuring eight new songs will be released as a package alongside TT's record-breaking album 'Progress', which will be available on a seperate disc of this two CD set.

The band's new single 'Love Love' will also feature on the album. Read on below for the complete tracklisting:

Disc 1
When We Were Young
Love Love
The Day The Work Is Done
Don't Say Goodbye
Wonderful World

Disc 2

Featuring all tracks from the original Progress album

'Progressed' is available to pre-order right now over on iTunes, HMV, Play.com and in the official store right now.




69 comments for “Take That - Progressed”

Page 1 of 4. | NEXT

  1. Facebook profile pic of Ketevan Blue Zazo Charkhalashvili
    Ketevan Blue Zazo Charkhalashvili
    18 July 2011 at 14:50:14

    You progressed? congrats

  2. Facebook profile pic of Julia Hallett
    Julia Hallett
    10 June 2011 at 22:53:08

    Love, love the new album, can't wait till the 28th to see the boys!

  3. Facebook profile pic of Ella Burandt
    Ella Burandt
    10 June 2011 at 16:26:56

    Woow really looking forward to hearing the new album saw u guys on the 31st May in Sunderland it was amazing!!!! :D

  4. Facebook profile pic of Tanja Born
    Tanja Born
    10 June 2011 at 16:04:32

    Can't wait to hear the new songs!!!! ♥ ♥ ♥

  5. Facebook profile pic of Mark Bowen
    Mark Bowen
    10 June 2011 at 15:19:08

    It's on You Tube now the new album is. All you need to do is ...... if you get my meaning

  6. Facebook profile pic of Mark Bowen
    Mark Bowen
    10 June 2011 at 15:17:25

    I've just listened to the new mini album an surprise surprise everyone gets a lead vocal except for .....? Jason of course. This is such a shame as all he can say he has sang lead on during the Progress era is one hidden track! And he doesn't even get to play that hidden track live.

  7. Facebook profile pic of Alya El Deeb
    Alya El Deeb
    09 June 2011 at 12:52:49


  8. Facebook profile pic of Nicola Fortune
    Nicola Fortune
    01 June 2011 at 21:29:47

    Cannot wait to hear all of the new songs! :) no doubt they will be amazing as per usual!

  9. Facebook profile pic of Julie Bagnall
    Julie Bagnall
    30 May 2011 at 16:27:47

    cant wait till 28th june xx

  10. Facebook profile pic of Dawn Joy Watts
    Dawn Joy Watts
    28 May 2011 at 11:04:22


  11. Facebook profile pic of Kirsten Davies-Barton
    Kirsten Davies-Barton
    27 May 2011 at 10:29:54

    Wishing you all the best of luck with the tour,have fun look forward to seeing you in Manchester on tues 7th may,if it anything to go by like the last tour soooo can't wait.take care.xx

  12. Facebook profile pic of Amanda Rachel Hogarth
    Amanda Rachel Hogarth
    26 May 2011 at 15:27:01

    You are the best and i cant wait to see this saturday at sunland now you have robbie back you are the best ever and i whish you the best of look with Progressed' i cant wait to buy it.

  13. Facebook profile pic of Josie Maring
    Josie Maring
    26 May 2011 at 10:07:58

    Yeah! Just pre-ordered Progressed! Looking forward to it!

  14. Facebook profile pic of Amanda Hawkes
    Amanda Hawkes
    25 May 2011 at 23:38:10

    Great news fighting ebay at mo got conned for tickets !!!!!

  15. Facebook profile pic of Annette Holden
    Annette Holden
    25 May 2011 at 21:13:33

    Can't wait - really cheered me up as couldn't get tickets and fractured my arm so feeling very sorry for myself.....Love Love is excellent!!

  16. Facebook profile pic of Tracey Homer
    Tracey Homer
    25 May 2011 at 20:35:55

    i cant w8 for the album as sadly i couldnt get tickets to see my boys so im looking forward to this album and i have beautiful world twice anyway,just hoped my jay jay was singing a bit more on the album his voice is so prue i love it btw jay is my fave always has been always will be,good luck with the tour boys i so wish i could be there.xxx

  17. Facebook profile pic of Gillian Hoyland
    Gillian Hoyland
    25 May 2011 at 17:32:28

    Can't help feeling ripped off as if I want the new songs on a cd I have to buy 'Progress' again !!! also what is going to happen with the concerts. I am going to see them (very excited) on 31/05/11 therefore as the cd is not released until 13/06/11 are they going to sing any of the new songs? or are they going to wait until the cd is released.
    Don't think this was thought out very well !!!!!!!!!!

  18. Facebook profile pic of Daphne van den Brink
    Daphne van den Brink
    25 May 2011 at 09:41:34

    I can"t wait to buy it , more new songs i love love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  19. Facebook profile pic of Lauren Turford
    Lauren Turford
    25 May 2011 at 09:00:23

    Is quite nervous as me and my sister have got tickets off seatwave and it is not listed as a ticket website that has been supplied with authentic tickets, would anyone else be able to help me on this matter? Thank you

  20. Facebook profile pic of Linda Martin
    Linda Martin
    24 May 2011 at 17:23:06

    Fantastic news omg omg cant wait brilliant love the progress album cant wait x

Page 1 of 4. | NEXT

Login with your Facebook account to comment.