Progress tracklisting

Click here to find out what's coming your way on Take That's new album...

Take That

Progress tracklisting revealed

The time has come to unveil the full tracklisting for Progress - the brand new album from Take That.

Released on 15th November and available for pre-order now, the list of tracks can be seen below.

1. The Flood
2. SOS
3. Wait
4. Kidz
5. Pretty Things
6. Happy Now
7. Underground Machine
8. What Do You Want From Me?
9. Affirmation
10. Eight Letters

Pre-order your copy of Progress over at The Official TT Store, Amazon.co.uk, Play.com and HMV.com.




43 comments for “Progress tracklisting revealed”

Page 1 of 3. | NEXT

  1. Facebook profile pic of Gabrielle Hobeijn
    Gabrielle Hobeijn
    15 November 2010 at 15:12:16

    OMG Just listened to the album. Take That really is in progress changing into an 'english' band. Not a boyband anymore. No more BackStreetBoys Westlife Boyzone and Take That ....no no no. Now it's The Killers, Muse Kings of Leon and Take That. I love their new sound. Favourite tracks: The Flood, Wait, Kidz and Eight Letters. Can't wait to see a wonderful gig in Amsterdam.

  2. Facebook profile pic of Natasha Bamon Rice
    Natasha Bamon Rice
    14 November 2010 at 15:21:07

    Going to be amazing can't wait, already heard "Kidz" on the radio and it was brilliant xxxx

  3. Facebook profile pic of William Speirs
    William Speirs
    10 November 2010 at 07:49:36

    Secret track 11 Flower Bed by Jason on lead vocals.

  4. Facebook profile pic of Rodrigo Reyes Cornejo
    Rodrigo Reyes Cornejo
    08 November 2010 at 23:14:45

    exelente por fin tendremos musica para todo el mundo y los esperamos en chile!!!!!!!!!!!viva TT FOREVER

  5. Facebook profile pic of Petra McCulloch
    Petra McCulloch
    24 October 2010 at 18:06:30

    Magic Monday 22nd - my daughter's birthday and also my boys are back with a new album woohoo ;)

  6. Facebook profile pic of Luci Šímová
    Luci Šímová
    24 October 2010 at 16:42:08

    Such a shame....only ten tracks???!!! :(
    I hope it will really worth your while...Anyway I'm looking forward to have it!!!

  7. Facebook profile pic of Sophia Giraldi
    Sophia Giraldi
    23 October 2010 at 17:48:59

    @ aimee maz yeatman ''orange'' loool.... like the sir name :L

    i think it happy now... a firend of mine just told me. :) ok?

    yaay!! Happy now sounds good ;) xx


  8. Facebook profile pic of Sophia Giraldi
    Sophia Giraldi
    23 October 2010 at 17:39:21

    I just cant wait to here the songs... as well as jason's haha.. <3

  9. Facebook profile pic of Alya El Deeb
    Alya El Deeb
    22 October 2010 at 08:37:15

    Can't wait to have it:)

  10. Facebook profile pic of Christiane Regnault
    Christiane Regnault
    21 October 2010 at 11:40:46

    can't wait ti hear the album .....

  11. Facebook profile pic of Hermer Yarleque
    Hermer Yarleque
    21 October 2010 at 05:02:53

    i am so very happy when i hear THE FLOOD.
    Greetings for Peru!!

  12. Facebook profile pic of Daniela Cortellazzi
    Daniela Cortellazzi
    20 October 2010 at 13:22:08

    What can I say? The titles of the are brilliant.... I'm so curious to read the lyrics and listen to the songs....
    The artwork is lovely ... with a great meaning. THIS ALBUM WILL BE AMAZING..... AND WILL HAVE SUCCESS I'M SURE!

  13. Facebook profile pic of Inge Kersten ╪
    Inge Kersten ╪
    20 October 2010 at 11:38:25

    Me too please let us know who sings what, I'm dying to know what Jason sings!

  14. Facebook profile pic of Christiane Regnault
    Christiane Regnault
    20 October 2010 at 07:04:40

    i can't wait ti hear this album ; the flood is a very nice song ; and the 5 TT together ...can't wait for see the lads on TOUR

  15. Facebook profile pic of Maggie Baez Fabiani ╪
    Maggie Baez Fabiani ╪
    20 October 2010 at 01:27:44

    Soo happy to know Jay has his song in this album too!!
    I do really NEED to hear this album ASAP!

  16. Facebook profile pic of Kim Pickles Barrett
    Kim Pickles Barrett
    20 October 2010 at 00:08:01

    hope they do all sing us fans will be upset if robbie has all the glory .... cant wait to buy it and the tour ???

  17. Facebook profile pic of Gabriela Flores ╪
    Gabriela Flores ╪
    19 October 2010 at 23:00:54

    I just can't wait!!! I want to have the CD!!!
    I'm so excited!!!
    Argentina loves you!!!!

  18. Facebook profile pic of Cheryl Pirie-Warsop
    Cheryl Pirie-Warsop
    19 October 2010 at 22:39:58

    sooooooooooo excited !

  19. Facebook profile pic of Jane Edmund
    Jane Edmund
    19 October 2010 at 22:19:34

    That will
    be worth the wait, bv guys, more songs would've been better. Still, I guess a 10 cd set wouldn't have been
    enuff ! Allited. X

  20. Facebook profile pic of Eva Geller Lindstr&#246;m
    Eva Geller Lindström
    19 October 2010 at 22:17:19

    I am so excited

Page 1 of 3. | NEXT

Login with your Facebook account to comment.